Auf deutsch anzeigenDisplay in English

 

:: Home  :: Sitemap  :: Downloads  :: Shop  :: Impressum  :: Newsletter

:: Products  :: Support  :: dataweb

DATAWEB

:: NEWS :: With NShape, application programmers can integrate MS Visio-like functionality in their applications. NShape is open source and specifically made for industrial applications. More..

dataweb Overview ::
Impressum ::
Shop ::

Impressum

:: Mailing Address
dataweb GmbH
Hofmarkstr. 40
94529 Aicha
Germany

:: Presidents
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Biereder
Dipl.-Phys. Peter Pohmann
Registergericht Passau HRB 5747
Umsatzsteuer-ID DE 197 64 72 34

:: Communication
Fon +49 8544 9718 90
Fax +49 8544 9718 99
www.dataweb.de
info@dataweb.de

:: Screendesign
ottmann und poeltl
Agentur für Design und Werbung
www.ottmann-poeltl.de

:: Copyright Notice
Our Internet pages are protected by copyright. All rights for the content and the presentation are the sole property of dataweb GmbH. Every utilization of any material or information present on this Web site including the reproduction, distribution, modification and publication is forbidden if dataweb GmbH has not given its approval in writing.

:: Trademarks
dataweb, NShape, TurboDB, TurboDB Managed, TurboDB Studio, Visual Data Publisher und TDB are trademarks of dataweb GmbH, Aicha.

:: Disclaimer
This Web site contains links to Web sites, which are created by third parties. dataweb GmbH has no control over those Web sites and the information, goods and services offered there. dataweb GmbH does not accept any liability, for what legal reason ever, for the content of third parties' Web sites.

:: Privacy Statement
dataweb on does not gather personal data on this Web site. When you subscribe for our newsletter, we request and store your e-mail address, your name and other information, which you deliver in your order. We do not pass this information to others and use it exclusively for the indicated purpose. When you unsubscribe from the newsletter, we delete your personal data from our database.

Auf deutsch anzeigenDisplay in English

 

:: Home  :: Sitemap  :: Downloads  :: Shop  :: Impressum  :: Newsletter

:: Produkte  :: Support  :: dataweb

DATAWEB

:: NEWS :: Mit NShape können Entwickler MS Visio-ähnliche Funktionalität in Ihre Anwendungen integrieren. NShape ist Open Source und speziell für industrielle Anwendungen gemacht. Mehr...

dataweb Überblick ::
Impressum ::
Shop ::

Impressum

:: Adresse
dataweb GmbH
Hofmarkstr. 40
94529 Aicha
Germany

:: Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Biereder
Dipl.-Phys. Peter Pohmann
Registergericht Passau HRB 5747
Umsatzsteuer-ID DE 197 64 72 34

:: Kommunikation
Fon +49 8544 9718 90
Fax +49 8544 9718 99
www.dataweb.de
info@dataweb.de

:: Screendesign
ottmann und poeltl
Agentur für Design und Werbung
www.ottmann-poeltl.de

:: Urheberrechtlicher Vermerk
Unsere Internet-Seiten sind urheberrechtlich (copyright) geschützt. Alle Rechte für den Inhalt und die Gestaltung stehen allein der dataweb GmbH zu. Jede Verwendung der auf dieser Website verfügbaren Materialien bzw. Informationen inklusive der Reproduktion, des Weitervertriebs, der Veränderung und der Veröffentlichung ist untersagt, es sei denn, die dataweb GmbH hat dem vorher schriftlich zugestimmt.

:: Warenzeichen
dataweb, NShape, TurboDB, TurboDB Managed, TurboDB Studio, Visual Data Publisher und TDB sind Warenzeichen der dataweb GmbH, Aicha.

:: Haftungsausschluss
Diese Website enthält Verweise auf Websites, die von Dritten eingerichtet wurden. Die dataweb GmbH hat keinerlei Kontrolle über die Websites und die dort angebotenen Informationen, Waren oder Dienstleistungen. Die dataweb GmbH übernimmt daher keinerlei Verantwortung, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, für den Inhalt der Websites Dritter.

:: Datenschutzerklärung
dataweb erhebt auf dieser Website keine personenbezogenen Daten. Wenn Sie einen Newsletter abonnieren, benötigen und speichern wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihren Namen und sonstige Angaben, die Sie bei der Bestellung machen. Wir geben diese Daten nicht an Dritte weiter und verwenden Sie auch ausschließlich zu dem angegebenen Zweck. Wenn Sie den Newsletter abbestellen, löschen wir Ihre Daten aus unserer Datenbank.